Contact Information for Clinics/Subspecialties

Updated 12/21/2018

 

For ANY schedule changes or issues, all people listed need to be notified in addition to current attending on service.

Rotation Administrator Attending Contact
Cardiology Sherry Hamamjy

Meenakshi Aggarwal MD

Susan Zhao (Echo)

Sherry.Hamamjy@hhs.sccgov.org Meenakshi.Aggarwal@hhs.sccgov.org

Susan.Zhao@hhs.sccgov.org

Dermatology Aruna Venkatesan MD Aruna.Venkatesan@hhs.sccgov.org
Echo Meena Aggarwal Meenakshi.Aggarwal@hhs.sccgov.org
ED Tamara Washington Tamara.washington@hhs.sccgov.org
Endocrinology Cheryl O’Neill

Patty Salmon MD

Cheryl.Neil@hhs.sccgov.org

Patricia.Salmon@hhs.sccgov.org

ENT Kim Shepard KimShepard@hss.sccgov.org
Geriatrics Nirmala Gopalan Nirmala.Gopalan@hhs.sccgov.org
GI Louise Leprohon

Elizabeth Hwang MD

Louise.Leprohon@hhs.sccgov.org

Elizabeth.Hwang@hhs.sccgov.org

Heme/Onc Christine Ollila

Sangeeta Agarwal MD

Nam Cho MD

Christine.Ollilia@hhs.sccgov.org

Sangeeta.Aggarwal@hhs.sccgov.org

Nam.Cho@hhs.sccgov.org

ID Melanie Bozarth

Supriya Narasimhan MD

Melanie.Bozarth@hhs.sccgov.org

Supriya.Narasimhan@hhs.sccgov.org

Medicine Consult Michelle Wilson MD Michelle.Wilson@hhs.sccgov.org
Medical Examiner Joseph O’Hara MD

Michelle A. Jordan, MD

Joseph.O’Hara@mec.sccgov.org

michelle.jordan@mec.sccgov.org

Nephrology Mary Jane Monroe

Amul Jobalia MD

Mary.Monroe@hhs.sccgov.org

Amul.Jobalia@hhs.sccgov.org

Neurology Christoph Karch MD Christoph.Karch@hhs.sccgov.org
Neurosurgery Clinic Marco Lee, MD Marco.Lee@hhs.sccgov.org
OB Debbie Garcia

Jennifer Domingo, MD

TT Nguyen

Debbie.Garcia@hhs.sccgov.org

Jennifer.Domingo@hhs.sccgov.org

TT.Nguyen@hhs.sccgov.org

Ophthalmology Carolyn Pan Carolyn.Pan@hhs.sccgov.org
PACE Nancy Nguyen

Jennifer Lin MD

NancyT.Nguyen@hhs.sccgov.org

Jennifer.Lin@hhs.sccgov.org

Palliative Care Nicky Quinlan MD nicky.quinlan@hhs.sccgov.org
Pathology Sharmila Pramanik Sharmila.Pramanik@hhs.sccgov.org
Pediatrics Stanford Peds Chiefs

Celia Radcliffe

Ashna Khurana MD

Jennifer Foreman MD

lpchchiefs@gmail.com

Celia.Radcliffe@hhs.sccgov.org

Ashna.khurana@hhs.sccgov.org,

Jennifer.Foreman@hhs.sccgov.org

Psychiatry Harriet Roeder MD Harriet.Roeder@hhs.sccgov.org
Pulmonary Eric Hsiao MD Eric.Hsiao@hhs.sccgov.org
Radiology Peter Phan, MD Peter.phan@hhs.sccgov.org
Rheumatology Lupe Ibanez

Veronika Sharp MD

Lupe.Ibanez@hhs.sccgov.org

veronika.sharp@hhs.sccgov.org

Social Medicine Cheryl Ho MD

Marce Abare

Cheryl.Ho@hhs.sccgov.org marce.abare@hhs.sccgov.org
Stanford/VA Stanford Chiefs

Karina Delgado

 

Vivian Miller (VA only)

chiefsmed@lists.stanford.edu

karinad@stanford.edu

 

Vivian.miller@va.gov (VA)

Surgery Tanya Johnson

Lou Salamone

Tanya.Johnson@hhs.sccgov.org

salamone@gmail.com

TB/Refugee Clinic Andrea Polesky MD Andrea.Polesky@hhs.sccgov.org
Transfusion Med Kerry Keating KerryKeating@stanfordhealthcare.org