Contact Information for Clinics/Subspecialties

Updated 07/14/2020

For ANY schedule changes or issues, all people listed need to be notified in addition to current attending on service. Notify VMC IM Chiefs as well.

Rotation Administrator Attending Contact
Cardiology Sherry Hamamjy

Meenakshi Aggarwal MD

Susan Zhao MD (Echo)

Dermatology Eva SanAndres

Aruna Venkatesan MD

ED Tamara Washington MD
Endocrinology Rebecca Dominguez

Patty Salmon MD

ENT Kimberly Shepard MD
Geriatrics Nirmala Gopalan MD
Gastroenterology Melanie Bozarth
David Lin MD
Heme/Onc Angelica Segovia

Sangeeta Aggarwal MD

Nam Cho MD

ID Melanie Bozarth

Supriya Narasimhan MD

Medicine Consult Michelle Wilson MD
Medical Examiner Joseph O’Hara MD
Nephrology Mary Jane Monroe

Amul Jobalia MD

Neurology Eva SanAndres

Christoph Karch MD

Neurosurgery Clinic Marc Lee MD
OB Debbie Garcia

Jennifer Domingo MD

TT Nguyen MD

Ophthalmology Carolyn Pan MD
Palliative Care Nicky Quinlan MD

Kathleen Brown

Pathology Caroline Temmins MD
Pediatrics Stanford Peds Chiefs

Dawn Craver

Ashna Khurana MD,

Pediatrics Outpatient (Chiefs & admin above)
Jennifer Foreman MD
Cathleen Hebson MD

Pulmonary/ ICU Angelica Segovia

Eric Hsiao MD

Radiology Melinda Aguilar

Vanessa Starr MD

Rheumatology Eva SanAndres

Veronika Sharp MD

Social Medicine Cheryl Ho MD

Marce Abare MD

Stanford Medicine Stanford IM Chiefs

Audrey Holmes (Dept of Med)

Marcy Kulakow (GME)

Surgery Tanya Johnson

Lou Salamone MD

TB/Refugee Clinic Andrea Polesky MD
Stanford Transfusion Medicine Devvyn Moore

Gabby Barela

VA Palo Alto Matt Alcera

Faustine Huynh

%d bloggers like this: