Contact Information for Clinics/Subspecialties

 

Updated 04/01/21

For ANY schedule changes or issues, all people listed need to be notified in addition to current attending on service. Notify VMC IM Chiefs as well.

 

Rotation Administrator Attending Contact Location
Cardiology Sherry Hamamjy Sherry.Hamamjy@hhs.sccgov.org Consults- CCU
Classroom by 8am
Clinic- VSC
Meenakshi
Aggarwal MD
Meenakshi.Aggarwal@hhs.sccgov.org
Susan
Zhao MD (Echo)
Susan.Zhao@hhs.sccgov.org
Dermatology Eva SanAndres Eva.SanAndres@hhs.sccgov.org  
Aruna
Venkatesan MD
Aruna.Venkatesan@hhs.sccgov.org
ED Tamara Washington MD Tamara.Washington@hhs.sccgov.org  
Endocrinology Rebecca Dominguez Rebecca.Dominguez@hhs.sccgov.org VSC
Patty
Salmon MD
Patricia.Salmon@hhs.sccgov.org  
ENT Kimberly Shepard MD Kimberly.Shepard@hhs.sccgov.org  
Geriatrics Nirmala Gopalan MD Nirmala.Gopalan@hhs.sccgov.org 777 E Santa Clara St, San Jose
CA 95113. 3rd floor Suite 300
Ask Dr. Gopalan for a time
Gastroenterology Melanie Bozarth melanie.bozarth@hhs.sccgov.org Consults/Clinic- Meet at VSC 5th Floor at 8am
David Lin
MD
David.Lin@hhs.sccgov.org  
Heme/Onc Angelica Segovia Angelica.Segovia@hhs.sccgov.org Consults- 6th floor Sobrato
Sangeeta
Aggarwal MD
Sangeeta.Aggarwal@hhs.sccgov.org
Nam Cho
MD
Nam.Cho@hhs.sccgov.org
ID Melanie Bozarth Melanie.Bozarth@hhs.sccgov.org Consults- 6th floor Building C (turn right when you
exit the elevators and go past the double doors)
Supriya
Narasimhan MD
Supriya.Narasimhan@hhs.sccgov.org
Medicine
Consult
Michelle Wilson MD Michelle.Wilson@hhs.sccgov.org  
Medical
Examiner
Joseph O’Hara MD Joseph.OHara@mec.sccgov.org  
Nephrology Mary Jane Monroe Mary.Monroe@hhs.sccgov.org  
Amul
Jobalia MD
Amul.Jobalia@hhs.sccgov.org
Neurology Eva SanAndres Eva.SanAndres@hhs.sccgov.org  
Christoph
Karch MD
Christoph.Karch@hhs.sccgov.org
Neurosurgery
Clinic
Marc Lee MD Marc.Lee@hhs.sccgov.org  
OB Debbie Garcia Debbie.Garcia@hhs.sccgov.org  
Jennifer
Domingo MD
Jennifer.Domingo@hhs.sccgov.org
TT Nguyen
MD
TT.Nguyen@hhs.sccgov.org
Ophthalmology Carolyn Pan MD Carolyn.Pan@hhs.sccgov.org  
Palliative
Care
Nicky Quinlan MD Nicky.Quinlan@hhs.sccgov.org Consults- 6th Floor Building C (Turn left when you
exit the elevators and go past the badge access door)
Kathleen
Brown
Kathleen.Brown@hhs.sccgov.org
Pathology Dawn Darbonne MD dawn.darbonne@hhs.sccgov.org RSC 2nd floor- Follow the Signs
to Pathology Lab Medicine
Arrive at 8:30
Pediatrics Stanford Peds Chiefs lpchchiefs@gmail.com  
Dawn
Craver
Dawn.Craver@hhs.sccgov.org
Ashna
Khurana MD
Ashna.Khurana@hhs.sccgov.org,
Pediatrics Outpatient (Chiefs & admin above) Jennifer.Foreman@hhs.sccgov.org  
Jennifer
Foreman MD Cathleen Hebson MD
Cathleen.Hebson@hhs.sccgov.org
Psychiatry Monika Chaudhry monika.chaudhry@hhs.sccgov.org  
Pulmonary/
ICU
Angelica Segovia Angelica.Segovia@hhs.sccgov.org VSC 5th Floor meet at
8am
Eric
Hsiao MD
Eric.Hsiao@hhs.sccgov.org
Radiology Melinda Aguilar Melinda.Aguilar@hhs.sccgov.org  
Vanessa
Starr MD
Vanessa.Starr@hhs.sccgov.org
Rheumatology Eva SanAndres Eva.SanAndres@hhs.sccgov.org VSC
Veronika
Sharp MD
Veronika.Sharp@hhs.sccgov.org
Social
Medicine
Cheryl Ho MD Cheryl.Ho@hhs.sccgov.org  
Jacqueline
Newton MD
Jacqueline.Newton@hhs.sccgov.org
Marce
Abare MD
Marce.Abare@hhs.sccgov.org
Stanford Medicine Stanford IM Chiefs medchiefs@stanford.edu  
Audrey
Holmes (Dept of Med)
aholmes@stanford.edu
Marcy
Kulakow (GME)
mkulakow@stanfordhealthcare.org
Surgery Tanya Johnson Tanya.Johnson@hhs.sccgov.org  
Lou
Salamone MD
salamone@gmail.com
TB/Refugee
Clinic
Harleen Sahni MD Harleen.Sahni@hhs.sccgov.org  
Stanford
Transfusion Medicine
Devvyn Moore devvyn@stanford.edu  
Gabby
Barela
gbarela@stanford.edu
VA
Palo Alto
Matt Alcera matthew.alcera@va.gov  
Faustine
Huynh
faustinengoc.huynh@va.gov

%d bloggers like this: