Contact Information for Clinics/Subspecialties

Updated 07/14/2020

For ANY schedule changes or issues, all people listed need to be notified in addition to current attending on service. Notify VMC IM Chiefs as well.

Rotation Administrator Attending Contact
Cardiology Sherry Hamamjy

Meenakshi Aggarwal MD

Susan Zhao MD (Echo)

Sherry.Hamamjy@hhs.sccgov.org

Meenakshi.Aggarwal@hhs.sccgov.org

Susan.Zhao@hhs.sccgov.org

Dermatology Eva SanAndres

Aruna Venkatesan MD

Eva.SanAndres@hhs.sccgov.org

Aruna.Venkatesan@hhs.sccgov.org

ED Tamara Washington MD Tamara.Washington@hhs.sccgov.org
Endocrinology Rebecca Dominguez

Patty Salmon MD

Rebecca.Dominguez@hhs.sccgov.org

Patricia.Salmon@hhs.sccgov.org

ENT Kimberly Shepard MD Kimberly.Shepard@hhs.sccgov.org
Geriatrics Nirmala Gopalan MD Nirmala.Gopalan@hhs.sccgov.org
Gastroenterology Melanie Bozarth
David Lin MD
melanie.bozarth@hhs.sccgov.org
David.Lin@hhs.sccgov.org
Heme/Onc Angelica Segovia

Sangeeta Aggarwal MD

Nam Cho MD

Angelica.Segovia@hhs.sccgov.org

Sangeeta.Aggarwal@hhs.sccgov.org

Nam.Cho@hhs.sccgov.org

ID Melanie Bozarth

Supriya Narasimhan MD

Melanie.Bozarth@hhs.sccgov.org

Supriya.Narasimhan@hhs.sccgov.org

Medicine Consult Michelle Wilson MD Michelle.Wilson@hhs.sccgov.org
Medical Examiner Joseph O’Hara MD Joseph.OHara@mec.sccgov.org
Nephrology Mary Jane Monroe

Amul Jobalia MD

Mary.Monroe@hhs.sccgov.org

Amul.Jobalia@hhs.sccgov.org

Neurology Eva SanAndres

Christoph Karch MD

Eva.SanAndres@hhs.sccgov.org

Christoph.Karch@hhs.sccgov.org

Neurosurgery Clinic Marc Lee MD Marc.Lee@hhs.sccgov.org
OB Debbie Garcia

Jennifer Domingo MD

TT Nguyen MD

Debbie.Garcia@hhs.sccgov.org

Jennifer.Domingo@hhs.sccgov.org

TT.Nguyen@hhs.sccgov.org

Ophthalmology Carolyn Pan MD Carolyn.Pan@hhs.sccgov.org
Palliative Care Nicky Quinlan MD Nicky.Quinlan@hhs.sccgov.org
Pathology Thomas Chou MD Thomas.Chou@hhs.sccgov.org
Pediatrics Stanford Peds Chiefs

Dawn Craver

Ashna Khurana MD

lpchchiefs@gmail.com

Dawn.Craver@hhs.sccgov.org

Ashna.Khurana@hhs.sccgov.org,

Pediatrics Outpatient (Chiefs & admin above)
Jennifer Foreman MD
Cathleen Hebson MD
Jennifer.Foreman@hhs.sccgov.org

Cathleen.Hebson@hhs.sccgov.org

Pulmonary/ ICU Angelica Segovia

Eric Hsiao MD

Angelica.Segovia@hhs.sccgov.org

Eric.Hsiao@hhs.sccgov.org

Radiology Melinda Aguilar

Vanessa Starr MD

Melinda.Aguilar@hhs.sccgov.org

Vanessa.Starr@hhs.sccgov.org

Rheumatology Eva SanAndres

Veronika Sharp MD

Eva.SanAndres@hhs.sccgov.org

Veronika.Sharp@hhs.sccgov.org

Social Medicine Cheryl Ho MD

Marce Abare MD

Cheryl.Ho@hhs.sccgov.org

Marce.Abare@hhs.sccgov.org

Stanford Medicine Stanford IM Chiefs

Audrey Holmes (Dept of Med)

Marcy Kulakow (GME)

medchiefs@stanford.edu

aholmes@stanford.edu

mkulakow@stanfordhealthcare.org

Surgery Tanya Johnson

Lou Salamone MD

Tanya.Johnson@hhs.sccgov.org

salamone@gmail.com

TB/Refugee Clinic Andrea Polesky MD Andrea.Polesky@hhs.sccgov.org
Stanford Transfusion Medicine Devvyn Moore

Gabby Barela

devvyn@stanford.edu

gbarela@stanford.edu

VA Palo Alto Matt Alcera

Faustine Huynh

matthew.alcera@va.gov

faustinengoc.huynh@va.gov

%d bloggers like this: